One such error is the one that informs users their mailbox folders are named incorrectly: It is worth mentioning that this error often invokes Calendar folders, therefore don’t forget to also check these folders when troubleshooting.

How can I fix incorrect mailbox name issues?

As simplistic as this solution may first seem, users confirmed it worked. Speaking of Outlook issues, there is an interesting tool out there that promises to fix a series of Outlook and Office issues. The Microsoft Support and Recovery Assistant tool can both fix issues or share information on how to manually perform a fix yourself. Here’s a full list of the issue this tool can fix:

Outlook stops responding Outlook keeps asking for my password Outlook keeps saying Trying to connect… or Disconnected Can’t receive emails Shared mailboxes or shared calendars don’t work. I can’t sync my email Email app keeps asking for my password I can’t activate Office I need help setting up my Office 365 email in Outlook I can’t sign in I can’t find Outlook on the web I can’t install, connect, or enable CRM for Outlook

SPONSORED Name * Email * Commenting as . Not you? Save information for future comments
Comment

Δ